Does it make you happy to do what you do?

in #story6 years ago

When we recognize that although we think we do not know how to use our mind, we begin our learning process.
Manuel Alejandro - @abcvivir

Welcome, I hope you are excellent, a hug for all those who are part of the community and write for love and simply the retribution is a nice plus, but not the whole for which they sit at the keyboard, sorry for my absence of days previous, that is called disorganization and I just bring this post inspired by the experience on Friday of last week.


Source

Does it make you happy to do what you do?


Source

Last Friday I got up at 5:30 am, an hour after which I settled down, because I adopted a meditation routine reading, post, audios, after this I decided to leave early to do a "diligence" which is very common these days in my precious Venezuela ... Stand in line to buy food at a "regulated" price or withdraw cash from a bank, in my case was to buy food, during that time of 3 hours and 30 minutes, I wrote some advertising spots while listening to the people in the line complaining, talking about other lines, fights, insults, etc, etc, etc.

While trying to isolate myself from that type of negative charge, I thought: "Why do I feel so negative, guilty and unhappy? I feel like I'm wasting my time," then another voice inside my head tells me: "It's a terrible business to invest time. To save money, it is better to invest time to generate money and then invest that money to enjoy life "...

They were direct punches to my mind ...


Source

Then another thrust to my negative attitude and mentality of poverty ...

If it does not make you happy to do what you do, then what prevents you from doing what makes you happy?

The action is to wake up and awaken the greatest number of geniuses and sleeping giants that you see every Monday regret with the face of death that they HAVE to go to work, an obligation, but they ignore where their happiness leads them.

Answer: "Fear" ... against answer: "You should panic to do things that make you unhappy, or instead of living happy you will live submerged in fear".

Simple and simple boys, when you ask us the question: "Does what I do make me happy?", Your life begins to take reason, your self-consciousness takes a step forward and gains ground before the zombie automatism of unhappiness, misery, poverty, mediocrity in which many people are immersed out there.


Source

The action is to wake up and awaken the greatest number of geniuses and sleeping giants that you see every Monday regret with the face of death that they HAVE to go to work, an obligation, but they ignore where their happiness leads them.

Awake!!!

Awake!!!

Awake!!!


Source

And build a wonderful life with love, patience and faith, make the decision right now to be happy.

Separador abc.jpg

A hug, Thanks for reading!!!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Hello @abcvivir, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

COMPLETE THUNDER OVERHAUL
Read Here



Delegate now for the new system!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67405.50
ETH 3119.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73