You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Horse With No Name (Part 4)

Yeah, Tom's a creepy little dude, but he's got some funny lines. I think it's funny that he can't keep a woman because he acts like a child all the time. What's strange is that so many women are attracted to that. Eventually they wisen up, but still, how can they not have an issue with that immediately? Yes, I do know real people like that. I don't get it.

Sort:  

I'm with you buddy, it's something I do not understand. It's not cute, it's not sexy, it's not endearing. In fact, it's the exact opposite...annoying and creepy!

The bottom line is that I don't understand girls any more than you do lol

Wish I was joking lol My friends have always been guys...my poor father used to go crazy when a car load of them would pull up at our house :)

I can imagine! Poor guy. Seems like you turned out ok though. Time will tell. Give it another 30-40 years. ;)

hahaha I could just be faking it. In another 30 or 40 years, I'll be too tired to care. That's when the true colours come out!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51