Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. Unfortunately, it is true. But that little ginger-haired girl is full of determination and hopefully, she will see the fruits of her labours.

Dear Friend @cecicastor, since the papa pepper camera contest, I have looked long and hard for my old Polaroid digital camera. Well I finally found it. It is perfect. We ran the test on it today and though it won’t have any instructions, it’s pretty self explanatory. It has a cord you use to download photos to the computer. It is yours for the taking if you give me your address I will gladly send it to you.
No problem for me as I have others that I use. It holds about 80 photos then you have to delete the old ones.
Please take it if you can use it as we don’t even have a computer we could plug into any more.

Let me know. [email protected] 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41