Sort:  

what are we talking about?
😂
Is there form to fill out, or a commitment? (I'm bad at commitment, with a person I hardly know!)

I'm not consistently in the 'creative writing' mood, unfortunately. It's bloody annoying.
(or too lazy?- I'll go with inconsistent at the moment).
If I was 'consistent', I would be doing a lot more fictional/ creative writing. I love it when I'm in the groove!

When my mood is in 'politics' mode though, for example - my way of thinking is not creative, but logical.

...the two will not happily live together in the same head space, and I seem unable to evict either party.

I'll keep dropping by though!

No form to fill out and the only commitment is to write and use the story-mentor tag if you make a post that's anything to do with any of the story-mentor projects.

Keep dropping by, it'll be good to see you :)

I do find when I read your posts about writing, it does inspire me to do something down the creative writing avenue.

(but does this mean I go seek your stuff when the creative juices are flowing, or does reading your stuff cause the creativity spark...? mmmm)

I will of course keep dropping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62