You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story telling mentorship 1- Introducing myself as my personal observations on me.

in #story-mentor6 years ago (edited)

That's a great intro! Your English is very good.

I think you have the right idea for Steemit.

Keeping this in mind he continued engaging with people in comment section, thus increasing his followers and building a good relationship with some of the community members.

That is a great strategy.

Your writing in English, as I mentioned, is very good. I don't know if you use a translator or if you've written it in English, but well done.

There are only a few tiny pieces that I can advise on.

Your grasp of phrases and sayings is good, but not quite perfect - 'twist his hand' should be 'twisted his arm' - for example.

Having said that, if that is the only type of thing I can pick up on, then this is excellent.

Pleased to meet you, Anwaar.

Sort:  

No I didn't use any translator,but googled some phrases for good impact,thank-you for the corrections.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56