You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Horse With No Name (Part 4)

in #story-mentor6 years ago

another great chapter! I just can't help but to feel sorry for ol'e Horse - he seems like such a good horse - and he's going to be really sad when he realizes that Master is never going to wake up ...you've really breathed some life into the character - so much so - that I want to go and comfort Horse and give him lots of sugar cubes ....

Sort:  

Glad you liked it, man! You're so sweet! I'm sure that Horse would love to hang out with you.

he's going to be really sad when he realizes that Master is never going to wake up

I really want to start the next chapter with "Master woke up!" Ha ha ha. That would teach you. LOL.

I hope you do... then Horse will be happy and it will put a big smile on my face! :) - of course he probably won't even realize what happened and call Master lazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51