You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story prompt exercise

in #story-mentor6 years ago

This is awesome to see Michelle, a lot of up and coming writers could use your mentorship. I haven't been very active of late, and it looks like you aswell. Glad to see you back and active again. Hope everything is good on your side and that shoulder gets back to 100%

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words of encouragement!

I've been busy with other stuff lately I'm afraid, daily visits to hospital (not my health, thank goodness) and other stuff that seems to have taken over of late.

I woke up this morning with a determination I've not had lately... and here we are! Three posts in one day!

Keep well :)

I hope your mother in law gets back to health. Life can throw a lot of curve balls our way and at times it can be overwhelming. Glad to see you back on the platform and hope this new found determination keeps up.
Have a good week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44