You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Horse With No Name (Part 4)

Something was off though. A few “hours” ago, when Horse accidentally ran Blondie’s head into a tree…

oooh blondie is so sweet when I read that at first, I thought he would hit the horse but he is kind your stories are really great oooh, you are agreat story teller

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked the story. It seems that you might have some catching up to do. There's a critical piece of information that you need from earlier. ;)

Still, thanks for stopping by!

Yah i have to catch up i will get time and look at your other posts a friend recommended me your blog
Thanks

I think you'll like the other episodes. Who referred you? I'll have to say thanks!

danielsoari reffered me to your stories ... thanksfor the kindness @themanwithnoname

Awesome, well I'm glad to have you!

oooh, @themanwithnoname I am also humbled to be on the team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51