You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DILEMMA

in #story-300words7 years ago

The ending is a bit like a tv show, where they have that final shot of the police surrounding a building and then it fades to black. What happens next?! XD

That said, I really liked the beginning of the story best. The imagery was good!

Sort:  

I could copy and re-paste your comment, @saryn as my own. You say it all too well.

I can only add what i believe happened
Either Susan was blackmailed, in which case the story is ended, or the story is just starting and Susan's arrest will start an inquest....and finally the motive.

I hope @tolustx you did not simulate/re-write fsome movie/tv script.

That said. it is well narrated.

lol. There was no simulation or manipulation of anyone's story. It is all from my imagination. Some of my descriptions are not actually explained the way I intended to elucidate them. The pictures I used constrained my writing.

Thanks for your comment. 300 words could not really contain the weight of the story. Then I like my short stories to always make my readers ask for more. The story could be fully blown anytime from now.

#Anticipate...

Well enough, now that you say.

It is a good read, i assure you. Just that its resonance with the plot of most movie scripts makes the story appear all too familiar and less original.

But you got its text and rhyme all well. You make for a good movie writer.
let me anticipate more, which i will now probably read in your blog as this @swissclive challenge has a ceiling of 300 words for any given story.

Now in anticipation, will i follow you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58