You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Short Story - Why was the Word made flesh?

in #story-300words6 years ago

A well-written story, @ebitularmbert, and a great illustration for the most monumental yet sublime event in the history of the world.

And you have received some wonderful comments to this story, too.

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as my daily post promotion for people whom I have previously curated.

Cheers!
@mitneb

Sort:  

Many thanks, @mitneb. Thanks for the kind words.

I can't be grateful enough to those who make this happen, who take time to actually read, and as i have kept saying again, and again, to share in the experience of my characters, in the theme.

It is this sort of discussions that make for a genuine steemit experience. And i am glad, very.

You're welcome, @ebitularmbert! You do a fantastic job making comments on lots of people's articles, I have noticed. It's a huge value to the person, and to the platform when you do that.
Cheers!
@mitneb

I seek for, and take the same pleasure when people comment on mine, sharing and encouraging, acknowledging...giving alternatives. What could i have done/said differently....

That for me, is a true community. And ours here - Steemit- is fast tracked to that end. I cannot be thankful enough to people like you who are all out here trying to make that happen.

Thanks again. You honor me much.

😁😁😁
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01