You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After the ball. Incredible story

The piece is good. I suggest some corrections, though. I hope they help

But the necklace is exactly in your house! exclaimed the lady. - Say (sure), you did not throw anything into the trash when you came? You were very tired, after all?

The last paragraph is a little difficult to understand. You might want to improve it.

Otherwise, thanks for the work.

And by the way can you share with me the moral of the story? I am still trying to make it out. Thanks again.

Sort:  

English is not my native language, I'm afraid there are a lot of mistakes here :( But I'll try differently.

Oh! well enough. I understand. Don't worry. You are much better, given that circumstance. You will certainly improve. Thanks.

I get the point. Agatha Christie writes novels in which she solves mysteries. She helped the girl solve this one. I agree the ending could have been improved. The author needed t spend more time on it.

Thank you, you understood correctly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78