You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fountain Of A Thousand Stories - Part II [ENG-ITA Freewrite]

in #story-300words6 years ago (edited)

Grazie per il dono questo secondo storie! My littlest one asked if it meant that he time traveled. I told her it was more transformation (and explained a bit about "Stheemia") and she said that it was pretty cool but you could have said it easier. 😁 (Sorry @f3nix!)

I loved it, especially where Elahw decided that he didn't need to create worthy stories anymore. Both beautiful and cheeky....

Today I'm performing as a Marianne marionette. Frolicking stringless as I bring today's prompt to you.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-80-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-awakening

Sort:  

Hahaha don't say sorry. . In fact it's a bit tricky for a kid maybe :-) It's a great joy to know that She enjoyed and at least this time she didn't say that Elahw is stupid 😜 well the part you liked is a bit of a critic to the vanity dynamics that you can find in steemit..but also in life.

Ha! That's why I liked it and why I called you cheeky! (I hate when I don't check what I've last copied - you totally caught me peeking!) 😁

Yes i did but i didn't tell you couse im a gentelman 😛 I wore a Marianne mask and you are her marionette hahah.. something tells me that we will have a lot of fun in this prompts introductions!

May as well enjoy our time as we attend to our zoo! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60924.19
ETH 3382.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54