You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short story initiative - A story in under 300 words

I used to write short stories when I was younger, but reality slowly snatched my creativity away with graceful stealth. I may not have it in me (since I may not have it in the first place), but I'd really like to try. After all, there's no harm in trying, right?

Thanks once again for this great initiative!

Sort:  

Well it's only 300 words. Don't forget -everyone has a story - to tell the children - or to tell your mates. I hope you will participate. Good luck if you do!

Yey! I was able to get my mind running (somehow). My short story is found here. Thank you very much once again for the opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45