You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Storj - My Third Payout

in #storj7 years ago (edited)

Wow! Not bad at all in deed. Upvoted! and resteemed!
I am glad to see someone actually making money out of renting to STORJ. I have invested some money in STORJ but never tried to rent my space. I am so happy to see it is actually working.

I have some questions please:
1- Is it difficult to rent a hard drive to STORJ? Is it too technical? Do I have to spend a lot of time next to my PC?
2- Can I rent my external HDD?
3- Does the payment get affected by the price of STORJ ?


hopefully the price of Storj could rise a bit more.

It did go Up today :)
Please check my post about the possible reasons and tell me what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65