Stories that include Pianos

in #stories6 years ago

Hello there! I’m new on steemit and like to post many interesting things. I’m going to start with stories that include pianos in my first post because when I was searching on internet stories about anything I found these particular stories about abandoned pianos that are amazing and so weird. So I hope you enjoy and understand.
I could see the pianos are amazing and mysterious. Of course I play it and also I play keyboards and synths. I’ve dedicated recently to search about it and some news about them and found two great stories! Believe me when I tell you are great. I start with first one
pianos-en-agua.jpg
1-Sounds as waves
I found this new from ABC of Spain where it discovered an abandoned piano and my opinion it is weird because we wonder why to abandon an instrument no matter is old, matter is the story behind it. According to reports say that it was used for a recording and left on a beach in Malaga without reasons. Many people said that surely it was left for a frustrated musician or maybe someone doesn’t want to play alone and many people do not want to play alone and I include myself. It is horrible to try to share a song and maybe the other ones don’t like it. The fact is you can imagine whatever you want thinking an abandoned piano on a beach in somewhere. Not only in Malaga it is found pianos but in another places around the world.
im_20150327_locales10_150329493.jpg
2-Mountain melody
This is an amazing story because in Great Britain it is discovered a piano on top of mountain called Ben Davis, so the weird things is: how is it possible that? The high is the 1.346 meters. A guy calls Kenny Campbell said that he did it. He said he took the piano in his back and climbed the mountain that sounds not much believable. It’s still a mystery because people think many things like since aliens like a conspiracy. It’s about a vertical piano with its strings intact but lacking the keys, according to the director of the organization that rescued the instrument. They are things that we always wonder how or why happens

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Congratulations @michael.bit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01