You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some funny stories from the Marine Corps

in #stories8 years ago

Monkeys are pound for pound ten times stronger than humans. Truly it is all those bodyweight exercises they do.

This is why I invented my 300 send a day exercise program ! ! !

https://steemit.com/exercise/@crok/the-300-second-exercise-program-five-exercises-of-one-minute-each

Nice Read ; )

Sort:  

Glad you liked it. I had commenting issues earlier, but I liked the exercise post you made...now I just need to show a little self discipline to do exercise.

You never know when you are going to run into a monkey

So true , but if a monkey ' draws down ' on you ; it is not Game On , it is Game Over ! ! ! ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82