My story of a Phone Scams

in #stories7 years ago

So a couple of days ago i was sitting at my pc play agame with friends and i get a call on the phone. The other person on the phone tell me he's from the I.R.S and i have to pay $10k UDS or i will be sue.... Ok first off the I.R.S will never call you. And the person sound like they where from India. But anyway's. I told him how do i owe money if i don't work. He told me the last job i work didn't file my tax's. i then ask him what was my last job i worked. He told me he didn't know. So am thinking to myself what BS story should i give him about my last job. So i told him my last job i was giving hand-jobs to blind people. He said really
i was like yes. he's ask me how much did that pay. I told not enough. He then ask me how would i charge him for one. I ask him if he is blind he told me yes. i told him $10,000.00. He told me to F@%& off. Then he hung up on me. Now am waiting for a call back.

Do you think he will call me back?

Sort:  

Congratulations @black-star401! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @black-star401! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73