Sort:  

success sir ..
IMG_20200311_220011.jpg

Thank you so much! 😁

you're welcome sir. I like this

hi mister can you help me, now i need 100 ENG tokens, i want to make my own token so i need it, can you help it, if one day there is already, i return, for you sir

Tell me what you'd want to do with your token. If I like it, I'll send you the ENG to make it.

I want to make a token which I will name TLH, can it be ...

What will it be used for? Why will it exist? What will it do?

main points are. how people get tokens that I make, they just have to subscribe to my youtube channel, and I send them these tokens,

Only because:
a) I have a fair bit of ENG at the moment
b) Sounds like a fair reason
c) You've been supportive of my projects

Yes, I have sent you 100 ENG.

there is no bad goal, I just want to make it, and how this happens ..

because I like tokens, and I feel like having them,

Congrats! Thanks! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94