You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Nature and "Adventures" in the Steemisphere

in #stopthepowerdown6 years ago

Okay, thank you for the clarification @newageinv.

"... we are probably at the point of forgetting the underlying issue which is how we move to a sustainable blockchain."

Long-term, I agree with you. This is the underlying challenge of all blockchains, given how new this asset class is.

Short-term and right in front of us is the issue I have addressed in my post. Ned initiated his "defensive move," in response to it.

As I have said elsewhere, intelligence and wisdom are not the same thing. As we watch this drama unfold, I hope those calmer and wiser prevail ...


P.S. Yes, I am fired up ... 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43