You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Nature and "Adventures" in the Steemisphere

in #stopthepowerdown6 years ago

Just a bit of time "in here" to catch up a little, but wanted to thank you for this @macoolette. I glanced at it briefly. Neither of the principals inspire me with past displays of integrity, in my brief experience with them. And a mega corporation buying out a "controlling interest" in a blockchain? Hmmm ...

You may want to check out this post, this one post on the #steemit-stake channel Ned’s msg. references, and this post. We have private channels on Steem!? 👎 Would all of this be taking place if these folks thought Steemit was being sold? A lot more questions than answers. For me anyway …

So … There is a lot going on right now and I have no delusion that what I or most of us think really matters. We're left to wait and see ... With you and many others, given all of the time and effort we have invested, we'll hope for the best.

Until next time @macoolette, all the best to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61