You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deescalating and working towards a mutually beneficial solution

Uhm, I don't know why. But for some inane strange reason I would like to see what @sircork would have to say about this issue on this post.

Hey YouAreHOPE! ¿Are you willing to spit out your brain entrails on this matter? 😈

Sort:  

My only comment is that this post proves Aggroed has no idea where he is and what is going on behind the scenes. He may be witness #1 right now, but he has always been witness #dumb despite his success with a non-game game. Anybody can sell water in a desert,even if it's a mirage. Rumors are starting to leak that some of us have known since last year, And some of us know that but Aggroed apparently doesn't because as always, he is super out of touch, with other people all doing his work for him. It's not like the narcissist user of people has ever engaged in the community anyway, why would we expect him to know what is going on if @crimsonclad doesn't tell him and manage his life for him?

As if things were not bad enough, a certain someone just stirred the shit pot. I will not mention their name, but their initials are... @por500bolos! lol

Well, I guess like the old saying goes: If it bleeds, it leads...

Haha well, you know me @sgt-dan. I can't help it!! 😈

¡No pain, no gain! Everyone deserves a splash of the shit pot.

Now that is funny!

Thank you very much for coming to my call my dear friend. :)

Now I see my hunch has been corroborated. "Hopes of a feather flock together"

Rumors are starting to leak that some of us have known since last year

Yep! because you've always been so translucid, I had already seen that the content of your 'brain entrails' would add something valuable to the discussion. 😈

LOL

It's because you are insane and strange. Good thing I like that in people =p

Haha well, sometimes I believe I am the most sane chap on the block here.

But yeah, you prolly may have a good point if you read my own opinion about this ongoing #stopthepowerdown issue. :)

Oh know! Now you've gone and done it! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77