You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Nature and "Adventures" in the Steemisphere

Hello dear friend, I know that many people (investors) have been very affected by the steemit situation and it is understood, however, I am very grateful with this platform, it really is a blessing, and I do not want to leave it, and I really hope that everything will improve, the problems that have affected her will be solved, I still believe in steemit despite the situation it goes through, it is still a blessing for me and I know that this year will be better.

Sort:  

Yes, @blessed-girl ...

"... and I really hope that everything will improve, the problems that have affected her will be solved ..."

... so do I and many, many others. What I wrote about here is, at least for this "old warhorse," the crux of the problem. And this is the worse I have seen it, since I became actively involved on the Steem blockchain last May.

We'll both find out together what 2019 brings in the way of resolution. Hopefully in the very near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61