You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Motion Animator New to Steemit!

in #stopmotion7 years ago

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@theessential/how-to-make-a-successful-introduceyourself-post-right-now-how-i-made-a-successful-first-post

Check out my post- and do another introduce yourself post under #introduceyourself hashtag.

You will make a lot more if you follow these steps and it will help get your following started.

You’re very talented and I hope you get the credit you deserve.

Sort:  

Thanks for the help! I really appreciate it.

Absolutely- it’s tough out there when you’re first starting out.
Stick with it, it will pay off!!

Hey thanks again for the advice last week, your post really helped me structure a good introduction and gain some momentum. I really appreciate that and I'm starting feel like part of the community!

I’m so happy for you! I knew when I saw you post- that you deserved more attention..

I’m glad that I was able to help you get on your feet a bit..If there anything you ever need, feel free to reach out to me..I have your back my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47