You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chbfartist//#ItsTimeToStop

in #stop6 years ago

This is one of the bests posts I've seen about the bull on the trending page. Thanks for making me laugh when I've had a rough couple of pages.

Seeing this guy toping the trending page day after day is starting to feel like i have a permanently lodged thorn in my buttcheak that someone is pouring gasoline on and setting it on fire. .

Yes... Seeing Chbartist on the trending page feels like my ass is on fire.

Sounds as painful as seeing Chbartist on the trending page lol ><

Sort:  

Thx.. Hehe. I always try and do a funny twist.. even when wer dealing with stuff like this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42