You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Stoner Travels #2] Ecuador / less than 24 hours left in smoke.io airdrop

in #stonertravels6 years ago

Coming back to where we 1st met ;)

I just checked the smoke.io thingy... and their ICO page looks a bit damning:
https://smoke.network/ico

Seems it didn't even get to it's soft-cap and judging by those numbers I'd be doubtful if it's going to actually follow through with a timely main-net launch. It seems they haven't even made a press release about the not-so successful ICO and the founder is pulling his funds off of steem, too.

Just thought I'd let you know, because I saw you asking about it over there... but maybe it's just FUD and the team is going to push through?! I have no clue. Are you one of the modest 640 investors?

Sort:  

Thought that might happen. If you can call 25$ an investition,I am. Well, no wonder. This year I made all the wrong decisions.

and the testnet appears to be permanently offline, too now :(

ah well... too bad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59