You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stolen Dtube Videos!!

in #stolen5 years ago

I hope dtube has a discord you can get in touch with them and get some people behind going after the stolen content.

Always sad to see people have there stuff stolen. At least you know it was good enough to be taken!

I've not looked into this but I will during the week when I get some time. I wonder how many others have gotten their stuff stolen.

Sort:  

I didn't think about sharing it to Discord Dtube, good idea. I'll go do that. Thanks.

Yeah there are 556 videos from so many different creators on Dtube on this channel. All from Dtube as far as I can tell. It's pretty bad that someone has to go and do this to make money, especially on a site like Dailymotion that isn't as well known, or not to me in the Uk anyway.

I've DM a couple that I found there video over there.

Thanks for that, I've let a few that I know off know too. Although I don't know too many but I did write up a post in the Dtube discord so hopefully word will get out.

Posted using Partiko Android

woot.png

That took a while but the channel on dailymotion appears to be gone.

That's great to hear, everyone did a good job in reporting.

Actually just got an email from the Dailymotion team to say that my video has been removed from this channel so they were quick to respond to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09