You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⌚ Reply to "Shortness of Life"~ By Seneca (Philosophy with Brado)

in #stoic7 years ago

Ahh wonderful, @brado I love Steemit. How we can discuss what I'm learning from you and spread the love of philosophy..
I like this last part about what it means to be an expert. It's intersting to approach it like that. More mathematical.
That doesn't sound like a direct Seneca quote tho. You must have lifted that idea from somewhere else..
I do believe it applies tho.
Cheers and thanks again

Sort:  

Thats why we are here! I'm shutting my facebook down in a few days and wont ever look back!..

Get ready to study some Epictetus later this week @isthatart I'm going to get you to write another essay for me to reply to!
-cheers from @Brado

Haha Facebook is doomed if you leave!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65