Crab viscous circle , be original and positive

in #stodownvote5 years ago (edited)

I present this post in this following sequence


Catch the Crab
Feed the Crab
BuildaCrab
Crab delicatessen

happy-crab.jpg.cf.jpg
Image source http://publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=117428&picture=happy-crab&large=1

Disclaimers: This is not, again , this is not a financial advice.
This is my personal point of view and steemit experience.
You are responsible for your own money and steemit participation.
Second disclaimer: First of all, I want to make it clear this is not a post to target anyone in images or directly or indirectly connected to past postings or mentions.
My apology goes to anyone downvoted up to day if they feel they don't deserve that kind of flagging.

When I look in trail of the events this is when it all happened.
In a fashion of before and after expressed in photos.

Long long time ago I was introduced to steemit as an amazing investment futuristic social network coin.
And I was so happy and excited.
Phase one - Catch the crab

Just before this group of negative downvote lobby attacked my post with all the steem power they have.
It is good to know in my example if it happens to you.

https://steemit.com/steemschools/@flysky/moon-love

Screenshot_20191020-090004_Chrome.jpg

Phase 2- Feed the crab

You get interested and supported my whales to invest in more steem, transfer to steem power and vote to yourself and others is ok to all equally promoting Utopia.

Phase 3 - Build the crab

Years of promising new fork and angel tokens etc.
Now in this long phase where many whales let you to believe that steemit is place where all can make some extra coins. They vote for you, they write and promise forks 2 years ago , extra tokens and new platform supports. So I invested more.

Phase 4- Crab delicatessen

This is when downvote lobby starts destroying your vested time and coins earning.

Dreaming is over.

And than this is picture where and downvote lobby gives signal to downvote abusers and lobby attack your account.

At this point you can see mayor loss of your investment and your 3 year work on steemit.
This kind off attack will give someone heartattack so don't be surprised if you see this downvote bully group attack your account.

Nobody knows what they represent and who controls this downvote negative lobby.
I know only this that they can destroy your investment and years of your work on steemit.

That kind of damaged inflicted on my account caused me to lose more than 2000 plus in potential steem in more than one month alone, time off work and a lot of money lost.

All my investment and years of work on steemit are in question because of targeted abuse downvote attack on my account with downvote lobby.

It looks somewhat like this in my post vote count

Screenshot_20191020-142105_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20191020-141604_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20191020-141611_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20191020-142105_Chrome.jpg

One example of my post destroyed without valid reason is this

https://steemit.com/steemschools/@flysky/cat-like-puppet

This kind of downvote attack creates fear in followers,steemit friends and family.

This is example of how others have missused downvote power and trust steemit gave to all of us.

In this moment Nobody has power to create downvote key solution and this lobby abused downvote power beyond measure against specific crab target as you can see in my posts comments. They congratulates downvote team to bring down certain steemit members and their steemit account to frozen point.

Crab mentality applied in excessive way is abuse of downvote.

I tried to return downvotes and slow attacks on my account but the downvote lobby bullying group has so much steem power that me alone can not enforce policing this negative downvote armada lobby.

This is when started.

Negative downvote lobby attacked my account with excessive downvote force.

https://steemit.com/steemschools/@flysky/heart-pn-a-palm-photo

Screenshot_20191020-092208_Chrome.jpg

Result is devastating as you can see .

More than 40 days ago.
Can you believe my account is under attack for more than 45 days.
Untill Than my account was in good standing status no black listed.
As I responded to an downvote attack with questions and downvotes , i didn't even know who this people are.
They start coming to downvote me from every corner of the planet.

My biggest surprise was @theaustrianguy who downvoted my art poem post randomly. My question Is why? We even personally have met at conference class #steemschools and we spoke about how to stop spam 2 years ago. I was honored to promote his html instruction to steemeans.

Solution?

Number 1

In my opinion to make downvote mandatory with comment to post with reasoning of why downvote.
To allow steemitboard to evaluate each account in question. Subjective review has proven wrong in history of human kind.

We started steemschools 2 years to help steemit to reduce spam. We educated thousands how to stop spamming others.

Now this excesive downvote and downvote spam and abuse has to be under control.
This is voice of @flysky in search for solution for better and liberal decentralized steem coin.
Stop bullying and excessive downvote abuse.
For me excessive abuse of this kind of downvote applied to all my posts in last 40 days is form of abuse and spamming.

Solution number 2 More seminars needed on subject

I would invite all whales and steemeans to #steemschools for conference called "stop downvoting" so we can review better more positive use of downvoting and voting.

Road block is this negative abusive downvote rock.

One can only try.

20191020_145008.jpg
We Win Together

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif
#steemschools

I love steemit and I am for better solutions.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Congratulations @flysky! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 21 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 173 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66