Sort:  

Thank you, she is a rather unique cat, that's for sure. But much fun. Hope you have a most wondrous day and it is sunny there.

You're welcome! She is really lucky and would certainly be happy staying with you who has a good humor and a lot of fun! ;D

Have a pleasant day, too! ;)

We do laugh a lot. Now if only I could teach her to use a keyboard. I could just sit back and let her write for me on Steemit. I suppose no opposable thumbs is a problem.

Yeah! I can imagine! It's really nice for you laughing a lot with her all day long!

Oh! That's very great idea! Ha ha.... It would be so much fun reading a lot of stories from her on Steemit! ;D

p.s. : Sorry, I have little power at the moment. (only .10) I'll travel to Phatthalung today to participate in my eldest brother's funeral. (he had cancer in his lungs!) I will be back on Friday and will upvote your new posts until then.

We do laugh a lot. And I can relate to the .10, my bucket is rather empty too. But like you, I like to vote at 100%, especially my good friends, but it sure drains my guppy pool.

I am so very very sorry to hear about your brother. That makes me very sad. My thoughts are with you and your family, and though I realize words always fall short in these times, know I am thinking of you often and wish you all the best as you deal with this in your life. I'm usually always around in chat to talk. Take care, dd

Yes, I like to vote at 100% for my good friends, too! My power reduces very quickly at present!

I'm much grateful for your kind thoughts with me and my family during this sad moment. I cried a lot, especially on the first two days since I heard about his dead. This is a big lost of my life after my father's dead.

I'm glad to know that you think of me often and always around in chat to talk.

Thanks so much once again for your kindness! Have a wonderful night, my dear friend! ;)

You are so very welcome. I know how hard it is, I've lost many family members too. We try to go on as best we can, and still enjoy life as much as possible. It gets better, but always hurts.
Friends and family do help a lot in these times, and can help by talking about it with them/us. Like I said, I'm usually around on chat.
(My vote is down to 3 cents. Not making any big waves, but that's the way it goes. I'll stick to my 100%.) Have a most wondrous night. dd

I'm so sorry to hear that you have lost many family members, too! Yes, I agree with you, we'll try to go on as best as we can... It's always hurts and I have tears in my eyes whenever I think about them....

It's very nice of you to be around on chat. I feel better talking with you, my dear friend. Many thanks for your nice accompany that helps me so much to pass through this difficult time....

My vote used to go down to 3 cents, too! At that time, I gave 100% vote to everyone.

Have a nice night! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24