You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day Four ~ Seven Day B&W Challenge ~ Original Photography ~

I'm not sure which I enjoyed more, the beautiful photo of Stinky the Cat, or learning all about her in the comments section. There was some really funny stuff in there, and I wanted to jump in, but I was afraid of getting Cat Facts going again.

Stinky sounds like a very cool and unique cat.

Sort:  

I'm kind of enjoying my chats with the online cat people. Think it shall continue ( : Though I probably shouldn't let Stinky the Cat know I'm putting this much information about her out on the worldwide blockchain.

Thanks, glad you enjoyed her portrait as well, she is a rather unusual feline. Much fun. (She keeps running back and forth in the hall behind me...'drump drump drump', one way, then 'drump drump drump' the other. Over and over. Maybe she thinks she's Lassie, I better go see if the stove is on fire. Have a most nice night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18