You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day Four ~ Seven Day B&W Challenge ~ Original Photography ~

This is very true. I know it is.
Whenever I open the refrigerator to get something to eat, Stinky the Cat comes running around the corner to peer inside. Even when she is outside, she still runs into the kitchen. Or through the kitchen window, if the front door is closed.

The dogs of the neighborhood don't do this. Neither do the neighbors.
There can be no other explanation.

Sort:  

Cat families usually play best in even numbers. Cats and kittens should be aquired in pairs whenever possible.

Stinky the Cat is quite certain she is Queen of the Universe. Which means if I say something to embarrass her, it will no-doubt make her 'flush'. Then I can trade you a Royal Flush for your ideal pair.

That is a funny cat joke I just made up on my own. (Please don't tell Stinky the Cat I said that. If she ever got wind I even joked about trading her in, she would not understand. Plus, I have to go to sleep at night).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24