You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day Four ~ Seven Day B&W Challenge ~ Original Photography ~

Is this the front paws only? Or all four? I'm a Scientist. How in the world did someone determine which paw a cat prefers to use? Get them involved in a game of Bingo or Tic Tac Toe, and watch and take notes? I'm having trouble believing this one. Cats only play with their food, not board games. (Stinky the Cat is smart and went to bed, so I have no one to confer with on this one...)

Sort:  

Cats come back to full alertness from the sleep state faster than any other creature.

Oh, I'm not too sure about this one...

Cats step with both left legs, then both right legs when they walk or run.

I'm not so sure I believe this one. Why don't they just go in circles when they run, then? I'm pretty sure it's some sort of trick, all done with mirrors. That's why the research people just THINK this is what they see. Have them call me, and we can talk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66