You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day Four ~ Seven Day B&W Challenge ~ Original Photography ~

in #stinkythewondercat7 years ago (edited)

Just think how much fun we could have if I could teach Stinky the Cat to drive. We could cruise all around town at night in the car with the lights turned off. What fun.

Wow.. think of the opportunities for us if we were to start a life of crime and become a a big-time, 2 'person' crime ring at the same time. Wonder what we would pilfer? Left-out at night cat dishes and chew toys from darkened front yards?

Sort:  

A cat will tremble or shiver when it is extreme pain.

Here's a short, homemade cat joke for you:
What does a cat look like when it is BEING a pain?
Answer: A Stink-pot.

Milk can give some cats diarrhea.

Cats can be taught to walk on a leash, but a lot of time and patience is required to teach them. The younger the cat is, the easier it will be for them to learn.

The group of words associated with cat (catt, cath, chat, katze) stem from the Latin catus, meaning domestic cat, as opposed to feles, or wild cat.

I have two bowls I use for soup and stew sometimes. They say "Chat" on them. I always wondered where that came from. Now I know, I'm eating stew out of a cat's bowl. (They WERE new...jeeesh.)
I'm pretty sure Stinky the Cat would get a real charge out of this. I don't think I will tell her...

A cat sees about 6 times better than a human at night, and needs 1/6 the amount of of light that a human does - it has a layer of extra reflecting cells which absorb light.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19