You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day Four ~ Seven Day B&W Challenge ~ Original Photography ~

Hey, I told you about the tapetum lucidum 27 minutes ago. Besides me needing to get a life and stop answering cat facts all night long on a Saturday, I think I need to buy you a new set of "cat facts" books. You can't just mirror what I talk about here. That's not fair. I don't have the resources you do. I have to rely on my wits and the wisdom of Stinky the Cat here...

Sort:  

The way you treat kittens in the early stages of it's life will render it's personality traits later in life.

So, let me get this straight. If I had started discussing these ideas about Stinky the Cat getting a paper route or other odd jobs to help pay for cat food, but started a bit EARLIER, I might have been more successful in this whole cat-get-a-job thing? NOW you tell me.

A cat's appetite is the barometer of its health. Any cat that does not eat or drink for more than two days should be taken to a vet.

But what if your cat wants to eat 47 times a day?! Does that mean we get credit at the veterinarians? Like a coupon or something, the ones they give out at WallyWorld and such...so we can get 10% off on our next visit to the vet?

Cats have the largest eyes of any mammal.

I wonder if they know this. Do you think they would care? Would they get a big head? Their eyes might fit better.
Things to keep you up at night and ponder.

Cats do not think that they are little people. They think that we are big cats. This influences their behavior in many ways.

A form of AIDS exists in cats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18