Sort:  

I'm fairly certain Stinky the Cat's average cat food meal is more like five BOWLS of mice.

Where in the world I would get five bowls of mice a day is beyond me, so I think I will stick to the Kibbles 'n Bits in the pop-top can. Just don't mention this whole 'bowl of mice' thing to Stinky the Cat. I'll never hear the end of it.

There are up to 60 million feral cats in the United States alone.

And I'm pretty sure about half of them live in the neighbor's back yard.

A cat can jump 5 times as high as it is tall.

I'm glad to see you use height rather than weight for this comparison. A tall cat can jump. A fat cat can't jump, except maybe to conclusions.

Mohammed loved cats and reportedly his favorite cat, Muezza, was a tabby. Legend says that tabby cats have an “M” for Mohammed on top of their heads because Mohammad would often rest his hand on the cat’s head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23