Sort:  

I'm pretty sure you are insulting women here, by leaving them out of this equation. I asked Stinky the Cat what she about this. All she replied was 'duh'. I'm pretty sure this is in reference to the whole brain thing, and her being smarter than a dog. Not related to gender-bias issues.

Plus, we think she is actually an Egyptian Fell Dog. So the whole idea of saying a cat, that is actually more of a dog, is smarter than a dog, probably puts her in a real dizzying, existential conundrum. At least that is what I think of all this. She is no longer in my office, to finish this thought. Someone just knocked on the front door, and off she went to investigate. Like I said, more of a dog than a cat, but smarter than a dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18