Sort:  

Stinky the Cat gets high on life. And wet cat food from the can served up on a spoon on her special stool. I think the "served" part is the key word here.

Stinky the Cat also likes to sleep on my jeans after they come out of the wash. Drives me nuts.

Spanish-Jewish folklore recounts that Adam’s first wife, Lilith, became a black vampire cat, sucking the blood from sleeping babies. This may be the root of the superstition that a cat will smother a sleeping baby or suck out the child’s breath.

I know when Stinky the Cat falls asleep on my face when watching the TV, I often awake thinking I'm being smothered as well. Wonder if that is some sort of plan? I don't think so. She knows I fill her bowl. Or the spoon on the cat stool.

On average, a cat will sleep for 16 hours a day.

I'm pretty sure Stinky the Cat has that beat by a country mile.

Purring does not always indicate that a cat is happy and healthy - some cats will purr loudly when they are terrified or in pain.

Stinky the Cat is a very quiet cat. Her meow'r is broken. She just says "aak", like Bill the Cat. It does not seem to give her a complex or anything.

In multi-cat households, cats of the opposite sex usually get along better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64