You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look What I Got For My Birthday!! ~ A Nice Surprise In The Mail ~ With Help From Stinky the Cat ~ Original Photography, Art, and Short Discussion ~

I almost missed this post, but I got it in the nick of time!

Speaking of Alexa, Im getting the GRAY model!!!!!

Sort:  

I got tears in my eyes and about fell out of the chair. THAT is funny!!! I thought the version of the 'older couple' was great on the Tracey Ullman Breaks The News show was funny, but this tops it. (Ever seen her show, it's funnier than all get-out too. Though very European-political. One of the funniest characterization persons I've ever seen.)

Thanks for the lilty lift of laughs today. I needed it after writing away here. Glad you nicked the post in time too. It is very hard to keep up, that's for sure. How DO people find the time? And I'm pretty sure you're busier than me by far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66