You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Day So Far ~ Stinky the Cat Embellished My Camera Bag With A Hairball ~ Original Photography ~ And One Highly Original Cat ~

I used to like it when Puss would leave me her little 'gifts' in the form of a rabbit inetstine or the stomach of some garden nibbling creature or house vermin. However, when I pretty up my studio/office in the house which has an antique bed in it with a lovely new duvet all pressed and dressed with matching new drapes to return the next morning to a flourescent orange blob smack dab in the middle of it, I tend to cry out, like Ricky Ricardo "You Got Some SPLAININ to do!"

I haven't a clue if she feels remorse, but I know she nows my 'look' and she usually high tails it out of there and sulks a bit, only to return to my drawing table just when I am getting up to speed and flop her remorseful tail in my cup of coffee or on my screen, blocking my work.

Oh cats, cant' live with them and...no I might stop there ;)

Sort:  

Oh, thank you Puss, for adding to my nice 'spread. I can just hear your Ricky imitation, over the winds of the sea. And I doubt there is too much remorse, beyond, "I hope the food dish stays full". Then again, maybe I should give Puss more credit, where credit is questionably due. Though I think I DO know a bit better, on that last line, if anyone REALLY pressed the question ( :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18