You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Day So Far ~ Stinky the Cat Embellished My Camera Bag With A Hairball ~ Original Photography ~ And One Highly Original Cat ~

Thank you for the deep moment. Mr. Sinatra really knew what he was talking about. Though it is very true, it does kind of boil it all down to the basic entities of life. I could send you a grosser photo, but it didn't really get much worse than what I showed. It all fell off. I didn't want to upset anyone's breakfast, first thing in the Steemit morning.
Finto is a word, formed and made famous in the Schteinn School of the Sophisticated Sciences, Speaking Languages Department, and loosely translated, means: "Ending, finally !" The root may be based in your Finito, but I believe it is actually crafted from three other languages, now long gone in the modern world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18