You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Steemit Inc Telling Us With This Power Down?

in #stinc5 years ago

Yea I agree..
But I still dont exactly know what is happening.. Nobody knows..

I just cant believe how this is happening.
I wanted a community fork, but not like this..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I might want something similar to this if StInc’s Steem went into a locked developer fund like I described in my post about a decentralized open company.

For that we need voluntariness by Stinc's side.

Posted using Partiko Android

We might, but if the community got together and learned the Steem blockchain code, made a fork, and forked the stake, it could happen. This solution would be better though as @ned and @steemit Inc. would have better incentives to actually release products or their funding would be cut.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71