TODAY FOR ME TOMORROW FOR YOU !!!!

in #stimeet7 years ago

AYUDA.jpg

Hello, dear Steemians.
In this opportunity I want to make a proposal to all who dare to read this article.
As the title says: today for me tomorrow for you. In other words, if you read my article I read your article, you follow my blog I follow your blog, you comment on my article I also comment on yours, you give me a vote and I also give you a vote. What do you say ?, in the end you win I win a reciprocal help.

MANOS AYUDA.jpg

The greatest spectacle is a struggling man struggling against adversity; but there is an even bigger one: to see another man throw himself to his aid.

Sort:  

nice pic....upvote my all post,,

thanks, I'll give you a pass for your blog

I think they key to this site is to keep writing quality content and slowly building a trusted network of peers/voters.
Speaking of which, you may wanna check out my first original article:
https://steemit.com/history/@wolfenlord/a-story-of-two-isles

Basically what I´m saying is: Keep positive, keep creative, keep creating!

Thanks for the advice, I'm getting acquainted with the platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28