Stickynote Challenge #016: CARS. Ford Mustang

in #stickyart6 years ago

Hello, friends!
Today I draw for the contest (yes, I really like to participate in creative contests).
One of the themes of this week is «Cars».
I decided to draw a red Ford Mustang. Painted with alcohol markers on three stickers.
This is my picture.

Firstly I arranged three stickers in such form and drew with a pencil the contours of the car.

Drew with liner the contours of my picture.

Painted the car with the main red color.

Added a black color to the picture.

Painted with gray marker shadows and showed the shape of the car body. Made the red color brighter.

I did not find my white gel pen, so I drew glare with a white permanent pencil.

Added a few finishing touches. My picture is ready. It was not very convenient to draw, as the stickers constantly moved and shifted because of the movements of the hand, but I liked the process. This drawing looks like a mosaic technique in a simplified form.

Thank you for your attention! I will be glad to see you visiting my blog! Please, subscribe!

Sorry for my poor English. I have not practice for a long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82