You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing in Layers

in #stickman5 years ago

Howdy sir mineopoly! All the roads are underground? wow. I can see some advantages to that. I think it's cool that you guys are learning how to draw together!

Sort:  

Thanks @janton sir,

We really enjoyed this week, but I'm in school next week. Yes, all of the roads in our cousin's village are underground, but that is a private guarded neighborhood not public streets.

sir mineopoly..is that unusual for a complex to have all underground roads? I've never heard of such a thing and it sounds like that would cost a fortune! Is crime so bad that they need a private, guarded neighborhood?

There is a lot less crime here than other cities this size around the world. It is just what rich people are comfortable with. Like we can walk around at night in most areas of the city with no problem.

wow sir mineopoly I'm glad it's so safe there, do you know why that is? I mean what is so different there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68