You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stickers Challenge #1 by @margaretwise

in #stickers7 years ago

Oh Thank you so much!!! The pleasure is mine my steemit friend. Great work. What's a sticker !!! I got goose bumps :D Take care and stay in touch. BTW I love your trip. So exited Upvote and resteem;)

Sort:  

Always my pleasure! Thanks to you for the great idea and for upvoting and resteeming my sticker! :)

You welcome :) Stay on the road my friend :)

This is so cool! It was my youth, I love it! Thanks Margaret! :)

Soon I will post some shots and I think you will like it. Keep in touch. Stay alive Man and keep the fire in the tire. 😊🤗

I have another cool one, but is is in german. But I could translate it.

I cannot wait to see it :-) excellent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58