You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek's #stewardsofgondor - Weekly delegate stats!

in #stewardsofgondor7 years ago

I did some number crunching on what @taskmaster4450 has done. Assuming that he works 40 hours a week on steemit, he is averaging 12.21 words for every minute he spends on line. No time to read anything at that rate! So either he is a machine or @taskmaster4450 is a group of people. I wonder if there is a room of monkeys in his house that is helping him punch out all those characters too! lol

Obviously I'm just kidding. Impressive work my friend. Keep it up and you will need a smoke detector for your keyboard. Bravo to you for interacting so much with people. It is that kind of dedication that builds a reputation with others. We all like to have people respond to us and you show people directly that you not only value what they have to say, but you are willing to spend a lot of time interacting with them. I think that shows a lot of character and builds strong relationships which results in a strong community! That is what makes Steemit stronger and less susceptible to bullies and violence. Bravo to you and all those who were on fire this week on their keyboards.

Sort:  

That's a bit slow for a typist ;)

Judging by his consistency with words I would say it's just one guy who is a task master - efficient and direct.

He certainly knows what works on Steemit - Interaction in comments is key for building your tribe and becoming a part of one, or many.

Thanks for the comments @wwf, and have yourself a lovely week!

I can type at 90 words a minute but not over 40 hours in a week. I suspect I probably type at that rate too when I also have to account for all the reading and research that I do as well. He definitely fits his user name! Thanks for putting in the stats each week. Nice work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50