You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek's #stewardsofgondor - Weekly delegate stats!

I agree completely @abh12345.

All newer people should be commenting as often as they can....legit comments that apply to the articles.....not just the nice post..thanks garbage.

I believe 20 per day is a bare minimum a newer person should do if he or she is serious.

I just looked at your list there and 17 of the people on there averaged that (and they have many other things they are doing that a new person doesnt need to do) with another 5 or so not far away.

It can be done..it is just a matter of dedication.

Sort:  

Yes, time and dedication to finding something worthwhile to say.

I remember commenting returning far more votes, financial value, and followers than my posts when a first started out - this was the case for months.

Thanks for you comments, always insightful.

By the way, I left the full Stewards of Gondor...

I am now only 9/10 of one since I delegated almost 10% of @fulltimegeek's delegation.

We need another category on the spreadsheet....showing what percentage of people are leaving the nest. :)

You don't actually delegate @fulltimegeeks steem, but rather your own. :) Your still 100% SOG my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52