You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek brings out the hammer and finds new #stewardsofgondor to entrust with 350,000 Steem Power

in #stewardsofgondor6 years ago (edited)

Personally I think controlling your own voting power is a much better long term strategy, at least for me. A vote done as a gift is in my eyes worth much more then a vote that's been sold. Never understimate the social part of this, we are building a community here of great people and it's gonna be exciting to see what we can do together going forward! :)

As I believe the Steem blockchain to be designed by @dan to work as gift economy I also think one should focus on giving and contributing and if you don't vote for your self you have more to share with others which makes it more likely that you get more back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43