You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notice Everyone - A War Is Coming - Pay Attention, Get Involved, And Make A Difference - NOW

I'm never one to surrender Dave. So long as you promise to be careful where you point that friendly fire. I'm happy to throw my beret into the ring :)
Warning to the trolls, These colours don't run!!

Sort:  

Somehow I knew that Professor ;) ... And I have a plan cooking for next week! Don't worry about crossfire either, I won't even be carrying a knife. We will use our best asset to send a message of support, and that won't require any weapons. But our power is mightier than it seems... Keep an eye open over the weekend ... and if you are on discord connect to me: davemccoy#2479

If not on discord, let me know and I'll get you setup! ;)

Ah yes discord Ive heard of this & logged into it on January 10th I was having a chat with some lady in a newbie group about what witnesses to vote for & mid chat got disconnected somehow & couldn't get back in. They sent me an e-mail to change my password & I done that so went to log back in & it said user already registered so I thought well yes that would be me. It asked to enter password so I did & basically kept me going around in circles without getting in so I'm on there registered as professorhobo but couldn't get back in at all.

I'm in Dave it let me straight in this time so you have a pending request until then I'm a wumpus :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59