Sort:  

Hey buddy thanks again for sticking with your 500 SP delegation to @r-bot, I hope you have success finding some more SP to back up @thefreshfive because it is a great curation initiative. I updated my similar post of today to give you a shout out and mention the Fresh Five - resteemed this post as well - I hope some eyes with big wallets attached see this post. Much love - Carl

https://steemit.com/stewardsofgondor/@carlgnash/this-steward-plans-to-keep-on-serving-gondor

Thanks @fulltimegeek! I really enjoy working on @thefreshfive with Mike and obviously it never would have happened without you! Good luck in your battles!

it great to have been given such an opportunity to help others and to build a system that helps many is great , thanks for your great work

I recently seen another post about this and will definitely be on board. Something needs to be done and I think working together is the only way.
PS I love the quickening reference, one of my favorite movies ever. "there can be only one!"

I will not be removing my delegation from @thefreshfive, leaving the majority of my own SP in the secondary account's hands.

Fair play mike, i'm keeping my SP delegated out too.

We need to keep the engagement train rolling while other missions are taking place!

Good luck with the budget proposal, if you need anything nudging let me know.

Cheers!

nice to see both you and @mikepm74 keeping the delegation going

And the same to you! ;)

Best of luck in your misson. My upvote for you.

very good information I will resteem your information to my blog

This is a really nice 'tribute' to @fulltimegeek; you're absolutely correct, what he is doing is so important to try and bring a sense of fairness and common decency back! I too agree that "our Whales need more examples like Geek willing to do the dirty work"...it would certainly add to the sense of like-minded community spirit here if more teamed up to fight the good fight for sure!

What you and @fulltimegeek and the SOG's do is enlightening; your @thefreshfive is a great initiative! I'm a part of @newbieresteemday, which began as a resteem initiative (obviously:), but has become a growing community of people welcoming, supporting, educating and mentoring new and not-so-new folks here. Anything that adds to the selfless community, along with seeing what you are all doing and @fulltimegeek's mission, gives me hope for a continued successful platform overall.

Thanks again! Cheers :)

I've seen you doing great work @mikepm74.

I was fortunate enough to be picked up by Mike for the @freshfive initiative. It gave me a very welcoming start to steemit. Mike has also been very supportive and always been of help if I've had questions about steemit and posting etc.

Big up Mike, I sure hope some delegated SP comes your way soon, and we continue to see you curating and supporting fellow minnows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44